Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Mozart and Haydn String Quartets

Here's a page from which you can download Haydn's complete op.76 for free and ten of Mozart's quartets. You will, however, have to unzip the files if you download them, so will nedd WinZip or something similar to do that...

Haydn: Op.76
Mozart: KV 387, 421, 428, 458, 464, 465 ("Dissonance")

No comments: